Tomi and Jim Allison
Angela and Herb Caldwell
Rebecca Corey

Kyla Cox Deckard

Lauren Dexter-Burns

Kathleen Field

Kaisa Goodman

Carol Seaman
Nico Sigler

Jim Sims

Lori Tussey

Shelli Yoder

Sheila and Joel Hearth

William Hosea

Cindy Houston
Jeff Kehr
Walt Keller

Amelia and Seth Lahn

Chris Pierce

Lorraine Merriman Farrell 
Beth Hamlin
Treasurer:  Joshua Radicke

*Endorsed by Stonewall Democrats of South Central Indianaand Monroe County Young Dems.*

Campaign Committee


Do you have a question for Erika?

Would you like to deliver yard signs or host one of your own?

Would you like to go door to door?

Let her know!