Check contributions to the campaign can be made payable and mailed to:

Committee to Elect Erika Oliphant

P.O. Box 1852

Bloomington, IN 47402-1852

If you would like a pre-addressed, stamped envelope, please contact Erika.

Thank you for your contribution!

Lorraine Merriman Farrell 
Beth Hamlin
Treasurer:  Joshua Radicke

You can contribute electronically via ActBlue or PayPal:

Campaign Committee

*Contributions are not deductible for federal income tax purposes as charitable contributions.

Tomi and Jim Allison
Angela and Herb Caldwell
Rebecca Corey

Kyla Cox Deckard

Lauren Dexter-Burns

Kathleen Field

Kaisa Goodman

Carol Seaman

Nico Sigler

Jim Sims

Lori Tussey

Shelli Yoder

Sheila and Joel Hearth

William Hosea
Cindy Houston
Jeff Kehr
Walt Keller

Amelia and Seth Lahn

Chris Pierce

*Endorsed by Stonewall Democrats of South Central Indianaand Monroe County Young Dems.*